top of page


Organizing Committee

José Campos e Matos, Portugal, Co-Chairman 

José Sena Cruz, Portugal, Co-Chairman
Eduardo Pereira, Portugal, Lead Technical Programme

Aires Camões, Portugal Lead Sponsoring and Exhibitions

Ricardo Mateus, Portugal, Lead Dissemination

Elisabete Teixeira, Portugal, Lead Social Program, Networking and Awards

Luís Correia, Portugal, Lead Young Engineer Best Paper Award

Scientific Committee

Joaquim Barros, Portugal, Chairman 

Hélder Sousa, Portugal, Co-chairman
Vitor Cunha, Portugal, Co-chairman

bottom of page